Ludlow Constituency Labour Party (CLP) consists of five branches: Bishops Castle, Clun and Chirbury; Bridgnorth and Highley; Broseley and Much Wenlock; Craven Arms & Church Stretton; Ludlow & Clee.

There are normally regular bi-monthly all-member meetings of Ludlow CLP open to all branch members and registered supporters. You can find meetings and other events listed on our Events page

Contacts for Ludlow Constituency Labour Party (CLP) are below:

Chair                         Tarlochen Singh-Mohr

Secretary                   Sean Fernyhough

Treasurer                   Gareth Williams 


Contacts for each branch are below:


Bishops Castle, Clun and Chirbury                                        

Chair                       Soma Ghosh    

Vice-Chair                Manda Scott

Secretary                 Janet Cobb       

Treasurer                 Mike Leyward   


Bridgnorth and Highley Branch

Chair                          Pete Knapton  

Secretary                    John Rogers   

Treasurer                    Robin Jarvis   

Find us on Facebook at


Broseley and Wenlock Branch

Chair                          Tarlochen Singh-Mohr 

Secretary                    Kate Griffith       

Treasurer                    Sean Fernyhough


Craven Arms & Church Stretton

Chair                           Roger Kirkup

Vice-Chair                    Joy Nisbet

Secretary                     Dave Clarke

Treasurer                     TBC


Ludlow & Clee                                        

Chair                          TBC

Vice-Chair                   Pat Innes

Secretary                    Mike Penn

Treasurer                    Andy Metcalf


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.